A/ Camping Les Eaux Chaudes
Route des thermes
04 400 Digne-les-bains
Alpes-de-Hautes-Provence | PACA

T/ + (33) 4 92 32 31 04
F/ + (33) 4 92 34 59 80
M/ info@campingleseauxchaudes.com

Welcome to the heart of Haute Provence between Luberon, Verdon and Mercantour….

Close to the thermal spa town of Digne-les-Bains, at an altitude of 600 metres, to a quiet, unspoilt site where Camping Les Eaux Chaudes welcomes you to the base of the mountains.The site has 140 camping pitches of which 66 are for Mobile homes and Chalets with an uninterrupted view over the different peaks of the Digne area.

Camping Les Eaux Chaudes is the perfect spot to spend a peaceful holiday and stroll in the magnificent mountainous countryside whilst enjoying the advantages of the nearby town.

Activities for young and old

During the summer at Les Eaux Chaudes there is always something happening : Whether it be in the swimming pool, on the volleyball court, on the boules pitch or on the table tennis tables, tou will find something to enjoy ; even the younger ones have a specially equipped play area of their own.

You can also entertain yourself three nights a week with our organised evenings.

Digne-les-Bains offers you a wide choice of activities :

A covered pool complex, many free entry basketball courts and football pitches, a golf course, a lake, a zip wire run, canyoning sites, paragliding, as well as a laser game for the very young, a treetop trail zone and paintballing. During the month of August you can watch the traditional week of Digne-les-Bain’s Corso de la Lavande with a parade of floats and music throughout the town plus a fair as well as a firework display.

Environmental policy :

The 3 Star Camping Les Eaux Chaudes in Digne-les Bains is taking part in a pilot program for the setting up of composting bins on campsites. Thus, on your arrival you will receive a bio-bucket into which you can put your fruit and vegetable peelings, coffee grounds and teabags, left-over food, bread…..The contents of this bucket must be placed in the composting bin sited at the entrance to the campsite.

The campsite is also equipped with classic containers for waste recycling : glass, packaging, paper, cardboard ,plastic bottles…

Useful information :

  • The campsite is open from 15 April to 31st October
  • Holiday cheques are accepted
  • Pets are permitted on the campsite (except category 1 + 2 dogs)

Choose your campsite | In Provence

OUR PORTAL

champ-lavandePtt

www.camping-haute-provence.com

L'HIPPOCAMPE

img-hippocampe

www.l-hippocampe.com

LES CIGALES

img-cigales

www.camping-lescigales.fr

LE CLOS DE BARBEY

img-closdebarbey

www.closdebarbey.com

A/ Camping Les Eaux Chaudes
Route des thermes
04 400 Digne-les-bains
Alpes-de-Hautes-Provence | PACA

T/ + (33) 4 92 32 31 04
F/ + (33) 4 92 34 59 80
M/ info@campingleseauxchaudes.com

Bienvenue au cœur de la Haute Provence, entre Luberon, Verdon et Mercantour…

A proximité de la ville thermale de Digne-les-Bains, à 600 mètres d’altitude, dans un site calme et préservé, le camping Les Eaux Chaudes vous accueille au creux de la montagne. Le domaine compte 140 emplacements dont 55 mobile-homes et chalets, avec vue imprenable sur les différents sommets dignois.

Le Camping Les Eaux Chaudes est l’endroit parfait pour passer des vacances au calme et se balader dans les magnifiques paysages montagneux tout en profitant des avantages de la ville toute proche.

Des activités pour petits et grands

Au camping des eaux chaudes, durant l’été il se passe toujours quelque chose : Que ce soit à la piscine, au terrain de volley, au terrain de boule ou aux tables de Ping-pong, vous trouverez de quoi vous amuser ;  même les petits possèdent un terrain de jeu spécialement aménagé pour eux.

Vous pourrez aussi vous divertir trois soirs par semaine avec nos soirées organisées.

Un grand choix d’activités vous est proposé par la ville de Digne-les-Bains :

Un complexe aquatique couvert, de multiples terrains de basket et de football libre d’accès, un golf, un plan d’eau, une via Ferrata, des sites de canyoning, de parapentes, un plan d’eau ainsi que pour les plus jeunes un laser game, une zone d’accrobranche, et un paintball. Durant le mois d’août vous pouvez assister à la traditionnelle semaine du corso de la lavande de Digne-les-Bains avec un défilé de char, de la musique dans toute la ville, une fête foraine ainsi qu’un feu d’artifice.

Politique environnementale :

Le camping 3 étoiles Les Eaux Chaudes de Digne les Bains participe à un programme pilote d’implantation de bacs à compost dans les campings. Ainsi, à votre arrivée, vous recevrez un bioseau, dans lesquel vous pourrez jeter vos épluchures de fruits et légumes, marc de café et sachets de thé, restes de repas, pain… Le contenu de se seau devra être versé dans le bac à  compostage, à l’entrée du camping.

Le camping est aussi équipé des containers classiques de tri des déchets : verre, emballages, papier, carton, bouteilles en plastique…

Infos pratiques :

  • Le camping est ouvert du 1er avril au 31 octobre pour les locations et du 15 avril au 15 octobre pour les emplacements de camping
  • Les chèques vacances sont acceptés
  • Nos amis les animaux sont autorisés dans le camping (sauf chiens de catégorie 1 & 2)
  • camping agréé VACAF

Choisir son camping | en Provence

NOTRE PORTAIL

champ-lavandePtt

www.camping-haute-provence.com

L'HIPPOCAMPE

img-hippocampe

www.l-hippocampe.com

LES CIGALES

img-cigales

www.camping-lescigales.fr

LE CLOS DE BARBEY

img-closdebarbey

www.closdebarbey.com